This blog is a year old

Wow, can’t believe I’ve had this blog for a year already, even though i never get to update it often. Well you guys can help me in the celebration by coming back often too, i will work harder to make sure i post regularly. Yes! i also plan to start posting about other things that interest me and my experiments in life.

There is a serious problem I’m trying to fight, i don’t know how to organize my time at all. I always plan to do stuffs but i never really do. I don’t know maybe you’re reading this and you have one or two tips for me you can just leave me a comment I will appreciate it. See you guys later.

~ by zpixelcgblog on May 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
